Log in

Our HRLA Board of Directors:

           The term of service for Board Members shall be three years. 

          Officer terms are one year until successors are elected. 

            Term Expiring Fall 2018

                  Henry Booke, Treasurer 

                  Jim Branch

                  Larry Jones, President

              Term Expiring Fall 2019    

                  Wayne Bost

                 AnnMarie Clark 

                 Barry Childers

                Eddie Gallimore

               Kelly Gallimore, Secretary

               Jim Noonan

               Victor Poplin 

               Lee Snow, Vice President 

               Carroll Tysinger

               Karen Tysinger 
               Mel Wofford 
              Todd Yates

            Term Expiring Fall 2020

                Joyce Caron-Mercier 

                Warren Godwin 

                Rick Ketner 

                Eric Monk

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please let us know. Voting is at the Annual Membership meeting.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software